Conger Construction Services, LLC

HUB CERTIFIED WOMAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS 

2020 - 2021 Virtual Continuing Professional Education - CPE

Virtual Continuing Education

Classes are via Zoom and cost $85


Saturday, January 9, 2021 
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Tuesday, January 25 - 26, 2021
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm (both days)

Friday, February 5, 2021 
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, February 20, 2021 
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 6, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, April 2, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 10, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, April 23, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, May 8, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday - Wednesday, May 18 - 19, 2021
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm (both days)

Saturday, May 29, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday - Wednesday, June 8 - 9, 2021
6:00 pm - 9:15 pm (both days)

Friday, June 18, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, June 19, 2021
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

 
 

Conger Construction Services is now offering virtual distance continuing education classes! Classes are first come, first serve and payment will be required to be added to the roster. After payment and registration, you will be sent an invitation with your receipt of registration and payment. Classes will open up 5 minutes before class time. If you have any questions, please email [email protected] or call our office.