top of page

Continuing Professional Education - CPE - $90

CPE - virtual and f2f.png

2024 CPE Courses

Each class will have a designation of "Licensee CPE Class" or "Apprentice & Licensee CPE Class." Licensee CPE is for ALL licensees and registrants. Apprentice & Licensee CPE is for apprentices that hold an endorsement - Drain Cleaner, Drain Cleaner - Restricted, or a Residential Utilities Installer , and ALL OTHER LICENSEES. If you are an apprentice trying to obtain the above endorsements, this class - Apprentice & Licensee CPE will stand in place of the exam (or affidavit) for those endorsements.
Both classes can be used to renew a tradesman, journeyman, master, or inspector's license.

CPE Classes

Wednesday - Thursday, February 21-22, 2024 - Virtual
(Apprentice and Licensee CPE)

6 pm - 9:30 pm (both nights)
 
Friday, March 8, 2024 - Virtual
(Apprentice and Licensee CPE)

8 am - 3 pm

Saturday, March 23, 2024 - Virtual
(Licensee CPE)
8 am - 3 pm

Saturday, April 6, 2024 - Virtual
(Licensee CPE)
8 am - 3 pm

 
Monday - Tuesday, April 22-23, 2024 - Virtual
(Apprentice and Licensee CPE)

6 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2024 - Virtual
(Licensee CPE)
8 am - 3 pm

 
Wednesday - Thursday, May 22-23, 2024 - Virtual
(Apprentice and Licensee CPE)

6 pm - 9:30 pm (both nights)

Saturday, June 29, 2024 - Virtual
(Licensee CPE)
8 am - 3 pm

 
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - Virtual
(Apprentice and Licensee CPE)

8 am - 3 pm

Saturday, August 24, 2024 - Virtual
(Licensee CPE)
8 am - 3 pm

 
Friday, September 6, 2024 - Virtual
(Apprentice and Licensee CPE)

8 am - 3 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Virtual
(Licensee CPE)
8 am - 3 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2024 - Virtual
(Licensee CPE)
8 am - 3 pm

 

Tuesday - Wednesday, October 29-30, 2024 - Virtual
(Apprentice and Licensee CPE)

6 pm - 9:30 pm (both nights)

Saturday, November 23, 2024 - Virtual
8 am - 3 pm

All virtual Continuing Education and training program courses are accepted and approved by the Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners as classroom training.

Conger Construction Services is now offering virtual and face-to-face continuing education classes!

 

Classes are first come, first serve and payment will be required to be added to the roster. After payment and registration, you will be sent course information with your receipt of registration and payment as well as the link to the course. Classes will open up 15 minutes before class time.

If you have any questions, please email ccs.plumberseducation@gmail.com or call our office.

bottom of page